LOGOTYPE
NEWS
Committee Members Honorary Officers Alan Davis - Chairman 24, Howberry Close alan@capra.org.uk 8952 2296 Mike Turner - Dep Chairman 252, Whitchurch Lane mike@capra.org.uk 8952 4881 Shirley Sackwild - Secretary 244, Whitchurch Lane shirley@capra.org.uk 020 8952 2472 Brian Prince - Treasurer 3, Longcrofte Road brian@capra.org.uk 020 8952 6584 Representative Members Sujit Bhattacharjee sujit@capra.org.uk Abe Hayeem abe@capra.org.uk Paul Reece paul@capra.org.uk Matthew Rooum matthew@capra.org.uk Ernest Sailor ernest@capra.org.uk
C A P R A
 Canons Park Residents Association
LOGOTYPE
NEWS
Committee Members Honorary Officers Alan Davis - Chairman 24, Howberry Close alan@capra.org.uk 8952 2296 Mike Turner - Dep Chairman 252, Whitchurch Lane mike@capra.org.uk 8952 4881 Shirley Sackwild - Secretary 244, Whitchurch Lane shirley@capra.org.uk 020 8952 2472 Brian Prince - Treasurer 3, Longcrofte Road brian@capra.org.uk 020 8952 6584 Representative Members Sujit Bhattacharjee sujit@capra.org.uk Abe Hayeem abe@capra.org.uk Paul Reece paul@capra.org.uk Matthew Rooum matthew@capra.org.uk Ernest Sailor ernest@capra.org.uk
C A P R A
Canons Park Residents Association